Reviews

Check out some of our reviews below. Want to review us? You can do that HERE.

Amazing staff and the only 24/7 dog daycare and boarding in Cleveland! Recently got moved back into the office after working from home and didn't want to crate my dog all day. Thankfully Stay, gave me the option of dropping off and picking up around my hours! The prices are affordable and I like being able to see my dog on the webcams while I'm at work. Anyway because this is a dog daycare enjoy the attached picture of my dog Buttercup!Nicholas BeltNovember 19, 2020
Awesome spot! Awesome peopleStayci StarchyldNovember 13, 2020
I don't usually write reviews but after this last report card (see photo) I felt an obligation to showcase what an amazing place this is. I will be forever grateful to Stay for the love and care they showed my pupper during her time there over the past year. My dog is very anxious and would cry in my apartment every time I went to work so I had no choice but to take her to daycare for her sake and for the sake of my neighbors. I am so glad I did because she truly found a family at Stay and she became much more comfortable in social situations with other dogs. Being open 24/7 was an absolute godsend as I was working long hours through the pandemic and having to take last minute day trips. All of the staff were phenomenal and made my dog feel so loved. I am very sad that our stint in Cleveland is over and we had to leave this wonderful place, I don't know if we will find another daycare like it.Michelle CipponeriNovember 4, 2020
We couldn't survive without Stay!!!!Natalie ZiemakOctober 1, 2020
Where do we even begin with Stay. We have been taking our beagle/bulldog mix Leo there for about a year now. They are amazing with him and he loves to go. We tell him that he’s going to “school” and he immediately runs to the door wagging his nubby tail. I love the webcams because I can check in on him and see how he’s doing when I miss him! They keep the facility clean and tidy. They truly love every dog that walks through those doors and it absolutely shows. Also, the 24/7 hours you just can’t beat. We have left him for the weekend and have had full confidence that he was in great hands. Thanks for everything you do for Leo, Stay. If you are looking for dog daycare in Cleveland, this is absolutely the place.Ella SternishaSeptember 18, 2020
I took my dog here and since they have webcams in the play areas, I just watch him play all day instead of doing ANY work at all. So thats a huge win/win for us. A++++ WOULD STAY AGAINShannon SullivanSeptember 11, 2020
Super friendly staff! Love watching our pups play on the video cam. Easiest drop of and pickup experience!!Brittany WoosleyAugust 30, 2020
Terry BujnakAugust 26, 2020
Stay has been absolutely amazing with our dog, Bella. She is a pittbull mix with tons of energy, and when we tried taking her to another doggy daycare they told us she was "too high energy" for their facilities. But she has had no problems at all at Stay, everyone is so nice and accommodating, and Bella is always so excited to go! It's also super fun to be able to watch her run around like crazy on the webcams. Cannot recommend Stay enough!Lauren SchulmanAugust 3, 2020
joe stichAugust 1, 2020
Very friendly staff and a very clean facility! They took great care of our dog while we were gone on vacation! Will definitely be using them again!john palinkasJuly 26, 2020
Frank MonachinoJuly 12, 2020
Couldn’t love this place more. The staff are very friendly and are so good with our sweet girl. They are very flexible and accommodating.Julia MunteanJuly 9, 2020
My dog has such a good time when I bring him here and I like knowing he's not alone all day when I work long hours.Deanna KJuly 8, 2020
Awesome place safe friendlyken macphersonJune 22, 2020
Karin RozendaalMarch 19, 2020
I have never been here but the ratings are good so it mist be good. Thank you... I guess?George ZakyMarch 17, 2020
Nick NataliMarch 10, 2020
Madelyn ZoneJanuary 31, 2020
Thanks for taking such good care of Willow while we were away and on our play days as well!!Janice SpearJanuary 27, 2020
A great place to bring your dog awesome staff great pricessharif falehJanuary 21, 2020
Friendly Staff. Love the flexibility of the hours.Melissa JamesJanuary 4, 2020
It was a great place to send my dog while we were out of townErin CarneyDecember 31, 2019
Our pup got to visit during the while we were driving cross country. She can be very shy and timid and the staff was very gentle and let her explore at her own pace.Shannon SteffesDecember 23, 2019
Linsey NobleDecember 10, 2019
Pim SDecember 8, 2019
I searched high and low for a great daycare for my furbabies and Stay was above and beyond anything in the area. Words cannot express how amazing Stay is with dogs. Great policies and procedures and uniformity that make for smooth functioning of the facility. The employees genuinely love dogs and you can see that in how they treat them. The live feed gives you opportunity to check on your dogs at any time. I have seen multiple times employees giving my dogs butt scratches and belly rubs throughout the day and they do it because they love their jobs. They understand different dogs' personalities and make sure for smooth introductions to avoid issues. My older one is overly excitable and dominant. They take her in, let her chill in the living room area and then introduce her to the rest of the dogs so she is not too much on the others and does not cause trouble. She also has two torn ACLs that she is recovering from so they always make sure that she does not get claimed at and she gets 50/50 play and rest time. That is a lot for 1 dog out of dozens and they do it gladly!!!Anna RostomyanDecember 5, 2019
Michelle ZoneDecember 5, 2019
I love this place and am grateful for clean, quality dog boarding on the near west side of Cleveland. My dog is 17.5 years old and she was treated kindly and individually as the old dog that she is. Stay sends me reminders and follow-ups by text. Highly recommend them.Laura BidwellDecember 5, 2019
We love Stay! As an owner of a particular pup, the staff at Stay have gone above and beyond to accommodate his needs which makes both of us feel at ease when he’s there. I can drop him off knowing he’ll be loved on and well taken care of. The 24/7 pickup is just the cherry on top of a great experience overall!Lindsay KeithDecember 5, 2019