Reviews

Check out some of our reviews below. Want to review us? You can do that HERE.

Was watching on the doggy-cam. Too adorable.Julie TuriMay 11, 2021
I just start taking my puppy there and she definitely loves going! They are all so kind and sweet, as well as keep my puppy active through the day! When I pick her up and take her home she is definitely tired from all the socializing and running around throughout the day, so we can both go home and relax after a long day. I send her with lunch and dinner since I work until 7pm so she is already fed when I get her. I love it when we get there and my puppy is ready to start her day there and be with all her friends! This place is reasonably priced and they work with my hours since they are open 24/7. I do recommend scheduling a time before the next day to ensure that you can get your dog in because they do fill up quick, they also send texts messages to let you know if they are full for the start of the dayAlexandra BurkesMay 5, 2021
We visited Cleveland for a weekend and were able to bring our dog along for the adventure. We sent her to Stay for some doggy daycare and play time while we visited a few places. The owner and staff were very kind and seemed genuinely interested in our touristy plans, even suggested some places to us.Melissa MillerApril 19, 2021
Our dog has lived in Brooklyn, Long Island and here in Cleveland. We have never found a place that our dog loves to go to more or that is more accommodating (24/7/365). The owners are amazing all of the staff make us feel like they love our dog as much as we do. This place is really unique and as healthcare providers (both I and my partner) our irregular hours make a place like Stay a life saver. Included with the review is a picture of our dog... because. Esther gives Stay 6 stars.D. ParatoreApril 18, 2021
Nick PalumboApril 18, 2021
I have nothing but good things to say about Stay! We have been taking our dog, Margot here for daycare for over a year now, and recently just had her first overnight boarding experience. The staff is so friendly and attentive. The 24/7 hours are amazing, especially when you have an early flight to catch. We truly appreciate having Stay as a safe place that Margot loves and I couldn't recommend them more!Lisa PersicoApril 13, 2021
The staff are friendly, and my timid dog always comes home with her tail wagging and in a great mood. The report cards are funny, and the cameras allow you to check in on your Fido whenever you want. The price is also very reasonable.Michelle RowleyApril 11, 2021
The people are friendly, and the opportunity to drop off and pick up your pup whenever is fantastic. Their on site groomer is sweet and did a fantastic job!!! My puppy had a great time every time I've gone. Update: OMFG the owner is soooooo sweet, my puppy had and accedent in my car on the way up and she helped me clean up so I didn't have to drive out to avon with a smelly car. Everyone is sooo nice and I love working with them.Edward GaleMarch 19, 2021
Stay is fantastic! They take such great care of my pittie Zuko. He loves going there!Danielle HessMarch 15, 2021
Manish WaliaMarch 6, 2021
This crew is OUTSTANDING! Every time Jax and I pull up to the front of STAY, he gets so excited to see Any and the gang amazing workers. I never have to worry when he is there, I know he's in the best hands.Stephen MayseFebruary 24, 2021
Stay is awesome!! Love that you can check in on the webcams at any time, and the 24 hour pick up and drop off is simply genius. They made me feel super comfortable with my 2 dogs who aren't necessarily very social, and getting to watch them play with other dogs is really something special. So glad I found this place!!Just JazFebruary 6, 2021
Everyday DreJanuary 26, 2021
Fit DreiaJanuary 23, 2021
We have been taking our dog Winston to Stay since May/June timeframe and he has loved it! He has gone since he was a puppy, and developed great social skills with dogs due to his time at Stay. He gets anxious when we leave him alone, so it’s great to be able to drop him off at Stay, know he will have a great time with his friends, and then have a tired pup for the rest of the night. The icing on the cake is the report cards that we get with pictures of Winston with his best friends! I would recommend Stay to anyone !Tracey MillikenDecember 30, 2020
Rose DonohooDecember 21, 2020
Susan FrateDecember 9, 2020
STAY takes great care of the love of my life ... Jackson the pittbull!Shawn GannonNovember 28, 2020
Amazing staff and the only 24/7 dog daycare and boarding in Cleveland! Recently got moved back into the office after working from home and didn't want to crate my dog all day. Thankfully Stay, gave me the option of dropping off and picking up around my hours! The prices are affordable and I like being able to see my dog on the webcams while I'm at work. Anyway because this is a dog daycare enjoy the attached picture of my dog Buttercup!Nick BNovember 19, 2020
Awesome spot! Awesome peopleStayci StarchyldNovember 13, 2020
I don't usually write reviews but after this last report card (see photo) I felt an obligation to showcase what an amazing place this is. I will be forever grateful to Stay for the love and care they showed my pupper during her time there over the past year. My dog is very anxious and would cry in my apartment every time I went to work so I had no choice but to take her to daycare for her sake and for the sake of my neighbors. I am so glad I did because she truly found a family at Stay and she became much more comfortable in social situations with other dogs. Being open 24/7 was an absolute godsend as I was working long hours through the pandemic and having to take last minute day trips. All of the staff were phenomenal and made my dog feel so loved. I am very sad that our stint in Cleveland is over and we had to leave this wonderful place, I don't know if we will find another daycare like it.Michelle CipponeriNovember 4, 2020
We couldn't survive without Stay!!!!Natalie ZiemakOctober 1, 2020
Where do we even begin with Stay. We have been taking our beagle/bulldog mix Leo there for about a year now. They are amazing with him and he loves to go. We tell him that he’s going to “school” and he immediately runs to the door wagging his nubby tail. I love the webcams because I can check in on him and see how he’s doing when I miss him! They keep the facility clean and tidy. They truly love every dog that walks through those doors and it absolutely shows. Also, the 24/7 hours you just can’t beat. We have left him for the weekend and have had full confidence that he was in great hands. Thanks for everything you do for Leo, Stay. If you are looking for dog daycare in Cleveland, this is absolutely the place.Ella SternishaSeptember 18, 2020
I took my dog here and since they have webcams in the play areas, I just watch him play all day instead of doing ANY work at all. So thats a huge win/win for us. A++++ WOULD STAY AGAINShannon SullivanSeptember 11, 2020
Super friendly staff! Love watching our pups play on the video cam. Easiest drop of and pickup experience!!Brittany WoosleyAugust 30, 2020
Terry BujnakAugust 26, 2020
Stay has been absolutely amazing with our dog, Bella. She is a pittbull mix with tons of energy, and when we tried taking her to another doggy daycare they told us she was "too high energy" for their facilities. But she has had no problems at all at Stay, everyone is so nice and accommodating, and Bella is always so excited to go! It's also super fun to be able to watch her run around like crazy on the webcams. Cannot recommend Stay enough!Lauren SchulmanAugust 3, 2020
joe stichAugust 1, 2020
Very friendly staff and a very clean facility! They took great care of our dog while we were gone on vacation! Will definitely be using them again!john palinkasJuly 26, 2020
Frank MonachinoJuly 12, 2020