Reviews

Check out some of our reviews below. Want to review us? You can do that HERE.

Awesome place safe friendlyken macphersonJune 22, 2020
Karin RozendaalMarch 19, 2020
I have never been here but the ratings are good so it mist be good. Thank you... I guess?George ZakyMarch 17, 2020
Nick NataliMarch 10, 2020
Madelyn ZoneJanuary 31, 2020
Thanks for taking such good care of Willow while we were away and on our play days as well!!Janice SpearJanuary 27, 2020
A great place to bring your dog awesome staff great pricessharif falehJanuary 21, 2020
Friendly Staff. Love the flexibility of the hours.Melissa JamesJanuary 4, 2020
It was a great place to send my dog while we were out of townErin CarneyDecember 31, 2019
Our pup got to visit during the while we were driving cross country. She can be very shy and timid and the staff was very gentle and let her explore at her own pace.Shannon SteffesDecember 23, 2019
Linsey NobleDecember 10, 2019
Pim SDecember 8, 2019
I searched high and low for a great daycare for my furbabies and Stay was above and beyond anything in the area. Words cannot express how amazing Stay is with dogs. Great policies and procedures and uniformity that make for smooth functioning of the facility. The employees genuinely love dogs and you can see that in how they treat them. The live feed gives you opportunity to check on your dogs at any time. I have seen multiple times employees giving my dogs butt scratches and belly rubs throughout the day and they do it because they love their jobs. They understand different dogs' personalities and make sure for smooth introductions to avoid issues. My older one is overly excitable and dominant. They take her in, let her chill in the living room area and then introduce her to the rest of the dogs so she is not too much on the others and does not cause trouble. She also has two torn ACLs that she is recovering from so they always make sure that she does not get claimed at and she gets 50/50 play and rest time. That is a lot for 1 dog out of dozens and they do it gladly!!!Anna RostomyanDecember 5, 2019
Michelle ZoneDecember 5, 2019
I love this place and am grateful for clean, quality dog boarding on the near west side of Cleveland. My dog is 17.5 years old and she was treated kindly and individually as the old dog that she is. Stay sends me reminders and follow-ups by text. Highly recommend them.Laura BidwellDecember 5, 2019
We love Stay! As an owner of a particular pup, the staff at Stay have gone above and beyond to accommodate his needs which makes both of us feel at ease when he’s there. I can drop him off knowing he’ll be loved on and well taken care of. The 24/7 pickup is just the cherry on top of a great experience overall!Lindsay KeithDecember 5, 2019
I love this place and so do my pups. I am so happy to have found this place. Everyone here is great and my shepherd is always pooped when I get him home. My Yorkie is very standoffish and not very social, they always group her with dogs just like her and it's perfect. We are very picky when it comes to our pets and we have no complaints. I highly recommend Stay, there is no better doggy daycare/boarding facility in Cleveland.M EspinalDecember 4, 2019
My dog absolutely loves going to Stay, he gets so excited when we pull up outside the building. The staff is incredibly friendly and they're all great with the dogs.Jessica BeckaDecember 4, 2019
Alicia MazziDecember 4, 2019
I fully trust Stay to care for my dog while I'm away. I love that they are 24/7 and I can fit doggy daycare to my schedule rather then feel like I'm rushing to pick up my pet. The staff is super friendly, and it genuinely feels like they care about my dog and treat him as if he's their own. Having access to webcams to check in and being able to easily add extra services to a visit is reassuring and comforting. Thanks for being a trusted part of my dog's life!Megan StinnDecember 3, 2019
Very caring and attentive staff.Oscar CanineDecember 3, 2019
Matthewe LonswayDecember 2, 2019
Lauren ShaverDecember 2, 2019
I have a small old dog and I've watched them on the cameras pay extra attention to him for simple things like getting up onto the platform. Warms my heart.Joanna SimkusNovember 30, 2019
This place is amazing! 24 hour access, very convenient check in process, friendly staff, and my dog absolutely loves it there. The staff treat him like gold and he loves his hugs. Highly recommendedRyan HartzellNovember 28, 2019
I have boarded my Scottie at Stay several time. He enjoys playtime and quiet time it's a nice balance and the owners are client focused, which is rare these days!Gwen DillinghamNovember 25, 2019
kayleigh lewisNovember 25, 2019
Have been taking my dog here for a couple of months now. Really happy with the service here. It's convenient, I can drop off at any time, and pick up at any time. Also, they let them run around with other dogs that are similar size and energy level. My gf spends a lot of time at work just watching him play on the webcams they set upHermes MilanesNovember 25, 2019
We love stay! They have become like a second family to Bruce! As a nurse, I have a wild work and sleep schedule and they are the most accommodating company in all of Cleveland! Also incredibly awesome people! My parents love being able to watch Bruce from 800+ miles away too! I definitely recommend this place to all of my friends and coworkers!!Liz DaleyNovember 22, 2019
Friendly and courteous staff. Good at keeping dogs from feeling overwhelmed.Kevin PerrienNovember 22, 2019