Reviews

Check out some of our reviews below. Want to review us? You can do that HERE.

Professional caretakers I trust with my pet anyday...24 hr. Service...always accommodating and price is affordable...top notch Daycare for dogs...the best in ohio!Matt ChaseSeptember 28, 2021
My blind & deaf Boston Terrier and anxious mini Doxie did well during a 48-hour visit, and the staff really put my mind at ease. I drive an hour to and from Stay because my dogs thrive in their care.Janice TiedemannSeptember 22, 2021
Would recommend to other dog owners. We've had our golden retriever board overnight several times for 3-4 night consecutive stays and always had good experience. We've had to pick her up pretty late, sometimes 12am, and the staff has always been ready for her to be picked up. Before we boarded our dog, we met with a staff member for a 'meet and greet' with our dog, toured the facility and we discussed what they expectations/guidelines for doggy care. They treat our dog with respect and she's always happy to return.Vicky PehlingSeptember 20, 2021
They are the only ones I trust to care for our 3 dogs! They send pictures and report cards and my husband and I eagerly await seeing them, even when we are on vacation. Our dogs are always so excited to goDanielle VlkSeptember 13, 2021
Our dog came from a shelter and is very shy, but does very well at Stay! The people are Stay really get to your your dog and their needs, and Lolly has been happy there for short and long stays. Their options for Grandmas Living Room, and private spaces are a godsend.lisa hirzelSeptember 7, 2021
Great place to take our pooch!Tom StephensSeptember 7, 2021
Stay has been great! Both of my Siberian Huskies have made friends matching their energy levels respectively. The staff are all very much dog people and take care of everyone as though its their own dogs. Its amazing watching my boys light up when they see some of the staff. Not to mention they know just about every dog by name. Knowing my dogs with severe separation anxiety find some comfort and fun here is all i could ask of any daycare. Will never go anywhere else.Jeremy WallaceSeptember 4, 2021
Kim BradyAugust 13, 2021
Michael MackJuly 17, 2021
They have wonderful staff that really care about your dog.Josh AllorJune 19, 2021
Casey Schroeder JenkinsonJune 18, 2021
Daniel QuinonesJune 14, 2021
Lindsay MacLeodJune 4, 2021
Denise ColbertJune 3, 2021
Open 24/7. Love themDana RiniMay 23, 2021
My dog has seen Kendra (for grooming) since he was adopted. He was previously in a kennel or two and had some trust issues right when he got home. She had been patient, calming and a great resource for him to be groomed. He always comes back looking great and with a fresh haircut/nails.Colleen HMay 22, 2021
Was watching on the doggy-cam. Too adorable.Julie TMay 11, 2021
I just start taking my puppy there and she definitely loves going! They are all so kind and sweet, as well as keep my puppy active through the day! When I pick her up and take her home she is definitely tired from all the socializing and running around throughout the day, so we can both go home and relax after a long day. I send her with lunch and dinner since I work until 7pm so she is already fed when I get her. I love it when we get there and my puppy is ready to start her day there and be with all her friends! This place is reasonably priced and they work with my hours since they are open 24/7. I do recommend scheduling a time before the next day to ensure that you can get your dog in because they do fill up quick, they also send texts messages to let you know if they are full for the start of the dayAlexandra BurkesMay 5, 2021
We visited Cleveland for a weekend and were able to bring our dog along for the adventure. We sent her to Stay for some doggy daycare and play time while we visited a few places. The owner and staff were very kind and seemed genuinely interested in our touristy plans, even suggested some places to us.Melissa MillerApril 19, 2021
Our dog has lived in Brooklyn, Long Island and here in Cleveland. We have never found a place that our dog loves to go to more or that is more accommodating (24/7/365). The owners are amazing all of the staff make us feel like they love our dog as much as we do. This place is really unique and as healthcare providers (both I and my partner) our irregular hours make a place like Stay a life saver. Included with the review is a picture of our dog... because. Esther gives Stay 6 stars.D. ParatoreApril 18, 2021
Nick PalumboApril 18, 2021
I have nothing but good things to say about Stay! We have been taking our dog, Margot here for daycare for over a year now, and recently just had her first overnight boarding experience. The staff is so friendly and attentive. The 24/7 hours are amazing, especially when you have an early flight to catch. We truly appreciate having Stay as a safe place that Margot loves and I couldn't recommend them more!Lisa PersicoApril 13, 2021
The staff are friendly, and my timid dog always comes home with her tail wagging and in a great mood. The report cards are funny, and the cameras allow you to check in on your Fido whenever you want. The price is also very reasonable.Michelle NorrisApril 11, 2021
The people are friendly, and the opportunity to drop off and pick up your pup whenever is fantastic. Their on site groomer is sweet and did a fantastic job!!! My puppy had a great time every time I've gone. Update: OMFG the owner is soooooo sweet, my puppy had and accedent in my car on the way up and she helped me clean up so I didn't have to drive out to avon with a smelly car. Everyone is sooo nice and I love working with them.Edward GaleMarch 19, 2021
Stay is fantastic! They take such great care of my pittie Zuko. He loves going there!Danielle HessMarch 15, 2021
Manish Walia (Manu Walia)March 6, 2021
This crew is OUTSTANDING! Every time Jax and I pull up to the front of STAY, he gets so excited to see Any and the gang amazing workers. I never have to worry when he is there, I know he's in the best hands.Stephen MayseFebruary 24, 2021
Stay is awesome!! Love that you can check in on the webcams at any time, and the 24 hour pick up and drop off is simply genius. They made me feel super comfortable with my 2 dogs who aren't necessarily very social, and getting to watch them play with other dogs is really something special. So glad I found this place!!Just JazFebruary 6, 2021
Everyday DreJanuary 26, 2021
Fit DreiaJanuary 23, 2021